Get the right advice

REI Links

Real Estate Institute of Australia - www.reiaustralia.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Australian Capital Territory – www.reiact.com.au

Real Estate Institute of New South Wales - www.reinsw.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Northern Territory – www.reint.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Queensland – www.reiq.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Tasmania - www.reit.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Victoria - www.reiv.com.au

Real Estate Institute of Western Australia - www.reiwa.com.au

Sponsors

The Advertiser - www.adelaidenow.com.au

Connect Now - www.connectnow.com.au

Conveyancing Matters - www.conveyancingmatters.com.au

Channel 7 - http://au.news.yahoo.com/sa/home/

Dynamic Methods - http://www.dynamicmethods.com.au/

Realestate.com.au - www.realestate.com.au

REI Super - www.reisuper.com.au

RP Data - www.rpdata.net.au

Terri Scheer Insurance Brokers - www.terrischeer.com.au

Industry Bodies

Archicentre – www.archicentre.com.au

Australian Business Research - www.abr.com.au

Australian Institute of Conveyancers (SA) - www.aicsa.com.au

Australian Property Institute - www.propertyinstitute.com.au

Business SA - www.business-sa.com

Housing Industry Association of SA - http://hia.com.au/hia/region/sa.aspx

Landlords Association of Australia - www.landlords.org.au

Master Builders' Association of SA - www.mbasa.com.au

National Tenancy Database - www.ntd.net.au

Real Estate Employers' Federation - www.reefsa.org.au

Real Estate Salespersons' Association - www.resaonline.com.au

Residential Development Council - www.affordablehome.com.au

Society of Auctioneers & Appraisers - www.auctioneers.com.au

The Property Council of Australia - www.propertyoz.com.au

Tenancy Information Centre of Australia - www.tica.com.au

Government Bodies

Affordable Homes Program - www.dfc.sa.gov.au/AffordableHomes

Asbestos - www.safework.sa.gov.au

Australian Bureau of Statistics - www.abs.gov.au

Australian Competition & Consumer Affairs (ACCC) - www.accc.gov.au

Australian Information Commissioner (Office of) - www.oaic.gov.au

Australian Taxation Office (ATO) - www.ato.gov.au

Concessions - www.sa.gov.au/concessions

Centrelink - www.centrelink.gov.au

Consumer & Business Services (formerly OCBA) - www.cbs.sa.gov.au

Electoral Commission - www.ecsa.sa.gov.au

Equal Opportunity Commissioner of SA - www.eoc.sa.gov.au

First Home Owner Grant - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Foreign Investment Review Board (FIRB) - www.firb.gov.au

Government departments - www.sa.gov.au

International Students - www.internationalstudents.sa.edu.au

Land Services Group - www.landservices.sa.gov.au

Land Tax - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Legal Services Commission - www.lsc.sa.gov.au

Local Government Association of SA - www.lga.sa.gov.au

Planning SA - www.sa.gov.au

Public Trustee - www.publictrustee.sa.gov.au

Residential Tenancies - www.ocba.sa.gov.au/tenancies

Revenue SA - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Safe Work SA - www.safework.sa.gov.au

Seniors - www.seniors.gov.au

Service SA - www.service.sa.gov.au

South Australian Housing Trust - www.housingtrust.sa.gov.au

Stamp Duty - www.revenuesa.sa.gov.au

Student Accommodation (Public Housing) - www.sa.gov.au

Swimming Pool queries - www.sa.gov.au/swimmingpools

Valuer General's Office - www.landservices.sa.gov.au

Back