Stay connected

Past Winners

The past winners of the prestigious Real Estate Institutes' Australasian Auctioneering Championships


1993 Michael Brock South Australia
1995 Peter Batrouney Victoria
1997 Peter Hawkins Victoria
1999 John McGrath New South Wales
2001 Michael McCarthy Victoria
2003 Peter Kakos Victoria
2005 Justin Long Victoria
2006 Scott Kennedy-Green New South Wales
2007 Mark Sumich New Zealand
2008 Mark Sumich New Zealand
2009 Phil McGoldrick New Zealand
2010 Jason Andrew Queensland
2011 Mark Sumich New Zealand
2012 Daniel Coulson New Zealand
2013 Daniel Coulson New Zealand
2014 Andrew North New Zealand
2015 Harry Li Victoria
2016 Justin Nickerson Queensland
2017 Justin Nickerson Queensland