Make the right choice


Testimonials

I enjoyed my training at REISA.

My trainer/lecturer Paul Edwards was fantastic. He has undoubtedly extensive experience and legislative knowledge .

Paul always made you feel welcome and he made the class very enjoyable and not boring. His interaction with the class was superior and the classroom environment was amazing.

Paul always had real life cases to help us all to understand what problems Property Managers face on a daily basis and how to solve complex issues.

Paul was very informative on all levels.

I would recommend REISA to anyone who is looking to get into Property Management.

Rose Lopresti

Certificate – Residential Property Management: 3 April 2017 – 6 April 2017

I was amazingly surprised at the calibre of my trainer/ lecturer Mr Paul Edwards who undoubtedly in my opinion brings his extensive experiences , legislative knowledge, and case studies that is absolutely at the cutting edge of the industry. His knowledge was delivered accurately and inclusive of up to date cases relevant to today’s environment .

The delivery of the modules was interactive and challenging enabling you to consider the relevant options ethically , legally and the best solutions to handle challenging situations for best practice in the field of property management.

Mr Edwards was always considering scenarios that students might have with an open mind and reflecting on his real life experiences on the best way to handle complex problems that a property manager may encounter on a daily basis.

The format of the modules was well structured and the assessment being comprehensive of the theory and involved case studies that you may encounter in the field. The feedback was constructive, informative, accurate and speedy .

I recommend highly the course to aspiring property managers and those who are in the industry as landlord(s) wanting a better understanding of what is required for the best practice of property management .

From the calibre of the course and completion I will have the knowledge to embark on a continuous improvement strategy for the courses available at the REISA for professional development with the aim of being involved in some capacity in the property management field.

George Cacas

Certificate – Residential Property Management, 30 January 2017 – 3 February 2017

I just want to pass on my thoughts regarding my experience with trainers and staff members at REISA. The experience has been simply amazing from my first teacher Paul Edwards to my last teacher Wayne Johnson as they were more than willing to help and more than willing to go the extra distance.

The study format and information provided is presented well and professionally and backed with trainers that love the industry, made the study enjoyable which makes you just want to learn. The classroom environment was also amazing as the class sizes are small enabling you to be able to communicate well with the trainers and other students. I honestly feel that I have achieved so much more from all the courses I have studied because of REISA. I am excited and cannot wait to start working in the industry and I can honestly say if you are considering the real estate industry then you only need to study at RESIA.

Tom Taplin

Certificate – Residential Property Management, 4 April 2016 – 27 June 2016

CPP50307 Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management), 12 September 2016 – 2 February 2017

My experience at REISA has been nothing short of amazing. The learning environment has been perfect for what I needed with a combination of flexibility but just the right amount of challenge to get me on the path to a new career.

I have found the staff to be nothing short of amazing with their friendly and helpful attitudes and their wealth of knowledge.

The trainers have all taught in distinctly unique ways which helps keep the classroom fresh and interesting and they have always been on hand to answer any questions or help out when I have got stuck.

To top off the classroom experience, I have been lucky to attend events like the regularly held meet and greets and more so the first ever REISA careers night. These events are really well put together, a great opportunity to mix and mingle and make those all-important first contacts with prospective future employers. I have found these events to be invaluable and highly recommend attending them should the opportunity arise.

The career night in particular was an extra tick in my book as it had a lot of the agencies under one roof and provided an opportunity to really see who and what everything was about.

All in all, I would recommend REISA to anyone looking for a career change. REISA has provided me with the knowledge, confidence and network to head out and make a real impact in the real estate industry.

Leif Wilson

CPP40307 Certificate in Property Services (Real Estate), 11 April 2016 – 26 May 2016

I believe that studying at REISA was the best training investment in my future real estate career. All trainers are highly accomplished professionals and very knowledgeable in their fields of expertise. They are willing to share their insights and experience with their students. All courses are targeted to give a sound knowledge in many aspects of real estate and of the legal framework we operate in. I highly enjoyed going on field trips and meeting other players in the real estate industry. Seeing how all interrelate helped me understand the bigger picture.

The professional development courses offered are outstanding and highly valuable in optimising more targeted areas.

REISA offers regular Meet & Greet functions providing ample opportunities to meet industry professionals and potential employers culminating in their recent “Careers Night”.

At REISA I felt part of a movement into the digital future. Many of their endeavours are aimed to prepare the industry and their students for the future in a more customer oriented and successful environment.

I am particularly grateful for all the opportunities offered to attend events and to listen to some of the best real estate professional in Australia.

Hedwig Lindner

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 4 April 2016 – 25 October 2016

An absolutely perfect way to kick-start a successful career in real estate, REISA and their delivery of the Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) is second to none.

Providing thorough insight as to correct operation according to legislation as well as every day practices in real estate ranging from marketing, appraisal, listing and selling, Paul, Trish and the entire training team are fantastic. Their endless support and methods of training are engaging and interesting. The administrative staff are also helpful and willing to offer support where necessary too.

Have already recommended REISA for their initial platform into the industry.

Paul Lukeman
Sales Associate - Ray White West Torrens

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 17 August 2015 – 23 February 2016
Finalist – Student of the Year 2016 – REISA Awards for Excellence

I completed the Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) through REISA and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to further their career in the real estate industry.

The content of the course is all relevant and topical. What I particularly found helpful was that all the trainers have outstanding credentials and were able to provide context to the theory we learnt by sharing their own real life experiences from working in the field.

I have learnt a lot and have connected with a great professional network too. It's the perfect platform to kickstart your career in real estate.

Thanks REISA.

Antonio Mercorella

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 9 Feb – 10 August 2015
Student of the Year 2016 – REISA Awards For Excellence

I chose to study at REISA over other training colleges as their qualifications are widely recognised within the Real Estate industry. The trainers have been awesome and they each have their own unique personality, specific knowledge and experiences to impart and share. I have enjoyed my time at REISA and learned a great deal from the lessons. The interaction and friendships that I established and fostered with other learners made the class fun and exciting. I actually looked forward to coming to REISA everyday!!

In addition, it was the continuous support and assistance of REISA staff for which I am truly appreciative.

Audrey Pang Mei Leng

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 9 May 2016 - 17 June 2016.

To all the REISA trainers and support staff - thank you very much for all your support throughout my Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) and Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management) course. From my first conversation with Karen about course selection to the email from Heather telling me I was competent, I have gained lots of knowledge about real estate in South Australia. Thank you to all my trainers for shaping all of us with the right attitude towards real estate – especially Marina and Paul's strong foundation of legal requirements and AJ’s auctions. Thank you all once again.

Atish Shah

CPP50307 Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management): 3 June 2015 – 3 September 2015.

I’d like to give a huge shout-out to all of the trainers and administrators at REISA. I had such a great time studying there and all of you contributed in your own way to making what I thought would be a daunting experience an absolutely amazing one!

The classes were engaging and very interactive and the trainers offered advice and support as well as often sharing from their personal experiences in the field. Studying with and getting to know the other students was also a part of what made REISA so great! I made some awesome friends and contacts while studying there and we have been celebrating each other’s successes ever since!

If you are thinking of considering another institution to build the foundations for your new career, don’t bother! REISA is the right choice.

I’d like to give a personal shout-out to the Guru of Property Management, Mr. Paul Edwards. Thank you for all of your help, advice and support throughout the course of my study and for making Property Management really fun and interesting! Anyone who has the opportunity to learn from you should feel very lucky, I know I sure do!

Thank you, REISA!

Jessie Bibbo

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 20 April 2015 - 21 August 2015.

I was able to successfully complete a Certificate IV in Property Services at the Real Estate Institute of South Australia where I was always treated with the utmost respect from all of the friendly Mentors / Lecturers.

The atmosphere was one of comfort and bonding with the other students and all REISA staff provided a high level of support throughout the course.

They deliver an extremely professional level of training but also make it fun. They also relate to practical, realistic events that have occurred in the industry which provides a greater insight into this field of work. Due to their high level of expectations and commitment to the real estate industry they encourage students to strive for the best possible outcome for themselves, to gain the best possible knowledge and legal understanding to empower them for their future career.

Thank you all so much for your time and effort, and sharing your knowledge and experiences with me.

Vicki Handrickan – Frank

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) (night): 9 February 2015 – 10 August 2015

I studied Cert IV full time at REISA in June-July 2015. I found the course quite comprehensive and the quality of trainers and their knowledge of the industry very extensive. Study materials are very detailed and based on real cases, that I found quite entertaining and informative.

Passing the courses are very comprehensive as well and there was a great team of quality control overlooking the process and ensuring all students are well-prepared to enter into the industry! The course and subjects made me familiar with Acts and Legislation practiced by industry practitioners in the state and in the country.

REISA provided many networking opportunities where students, trainers and most importantly real estate leaders and practitioners mix and mingle and exchange experience and tips to the newbies like myself in the industry. Networking events run by REISA also created an atmosphere where industry practitioners and employers can identify new employers for their agency. I found this very useful for job hunting down the track.

Administration and IT staff were also great in providing outstanding support for students and trainers during the course.

Overall, I would choose REISA again to be trained - knowing what I have seen and experienced with REISA.

Good luck students. Well done REISA team :-)

Medi Zaboli

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 1 June 2015 – 10 July 2015

I have greatly enjoyed training at REISA during 2014 and 2015 having undertaken the CRPM, Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) and Diploma in Real Estate (Agency).

The trainers are friendly and have been excellent in providing real world examples and experience to the theory to provide a practical and useful course that has assisted me greatly in developing personal skills and reviewing business principles, policies and procedures.

I feel confident that with this training my skills have been enhanced and that my company is benefiting from operating at best practice in the real estate industry.

Thank you REISA.

Michael Haines
General Manager – Property Management at Qattro


Certificate - Residential Property Management: 20 October 2014 – 23 October 2014
CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 3 November 2014 - 12 December 2014
CPP50307 Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management): 12 January 2015 - 21 January 2015

I really enjoyed my time studying at REISA – so much so that I have just completed my third course there. I am starting my career in property management soon and the segments of the course that dealt with property management – along with the trainer – were brilliant.

All the trainers are fantastic and went out of their way to include lots of real life examples. Their passion and knowledge of real estate was first class. I would recommend studying at REISA to anyone who wants a career in real estate.

Destiny Broad-Logozzo

Certificate - Residential Property Management: 20 October 2014 – 23 October 2014
CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 3 November 2014 - 12 December 2014
CPP50307 Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management): 12 January 2015 - 21 January 2015

REISA has provided me an outstanding training experience. The trainers are very supportive and are willing to share their depth of experience in the real estate industry with students. The support staff at RESIA are approachable and helpful.

I completed my Certificate IV in Property online and was impressed by the speed and insightfulness of the feedback. I completed my auctioneering and Diploma in Property at REISA where the facilities are an excellent standard.

If you love people and love real estate, I would highly recommend REISA as your training gateway into the real estate industry.

Rob Dvorak

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): Completed 30 June 2014
CPPDSM4004A Conduct Auction: Completed December 2014
CPP50307 Diploma of Property Services (Agency Management): Completed January 2015

I have completed my course with REISA and couldn't be happier with the result. My amazing mentors helped me every step of the way and introduced me to my current employer, Refined Real Estate.

The highlight of my experience at REISA is definitely meeting my mentors and fellow real estate agents. It was such a friendly and welcoming environment from Day One and I have made life long friends.

I definitely recommend studying at REISA for everything real estate.

Sholeh Shoaeeyan
Sales Assistant – Refined Real Estate

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 3 November 2014 - 12 December 2014

The training at REISA was tremendous. We were fortunate to be trained by some of the best trainers in SA. I have no doubt that both the credibility of the Certificate 4 Course at REISA and the level of confidence the trainers instil in their trainees led me to gain employment with Harcourts Barossa Valley. I have no doubt that the training provided by REISA has attributed towards this result. Thank you REISA.

Amanda Falkenberg
Sales – Harcourts Barossa Valley

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 27 October 2014 – 28 November 2014

I really enjoyed my training at REISA.

The real life work experience and practical examples provided by the trainers at REISA were fantastic. The trainers were able to practically demonstrate the learnings and this made the subjects easy to understand. This has also made it easier to transition into my new role as a sales consultant at Harcourts at Cumberland.

The team at REISA are very supportive whether it be the trainers or the administrative staff.

Ngoc Lan ‚Äč(Sandy) Thai
Property Consultant – Harcourts

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 16 September 2013 (deferred) – 28 November 2014

I have really enjoyed training at REISA and completing my Certificate IV. I completed my course at night which worked out well for me.

The trainers are all really enthusiastic and know their stuff. All of them had a great knowledge of the real estate industry and seemed really keen to pass their life and work experiences on.

The staff are helpful and one thing I really liked was that I was able to come in after hours and after my course was completed to work on my assessments and seek assistance from the trainers.

The staff do not treat it like a job but were very friendly and made sure that each student was treated with kindness and fairness.

There would be no other place I would consider doing a real estate course other than REISA.

Ben Gardner

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) (night): 17 March 2014 – 12 November 2014

I had a wonderful time studying at REISA in 2014. Both the real estate course and assessments were intensive but there was a lot of support in place for students. I particularly enjoyed the variety of trainers who brought in a range of different skills and knowledge. I found studying at REISA enjoyable thanks to the supportive and friendly trainers.

The studying environment allowed me to have plenty of interaction with both the trainers and my classmates. I was also given the opportunity during the course to network with potential employers, and other key personnel in the real estate industry, which was a great starting point for my real estate career.

I am now employed at Turner Real Estate.

Yu-Fu (David) Liu
‚ÄčAssociate - Sales & Marketing - Turner Real Estate

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate): 18 August 2014 – 19 September 2014

What I most enjoyed about the training at REISA was the level of knowledge the staff had about the industry. The quality of training and knowledge that is imparted to a student really sticks and the level of ongoing support is second to none.

REISA absolutely helped me get my first job in real estate and I am now working at Toop &Toop Real Estate as a Property Management Assistant. I am based at the head office in Norwood and have been part of the team since completing my course with REISA.

Excellent work REISA.

Ben McGorm
Property Management – Toop & Toop

Certificate - Residential Property Management: 11 August 2014 – 14 August 2014

I loved training at REISA. I really appreciate the knowledge I learned from the training and the inspiration from all the lecturers.

Completing the course at night was excellent as well as I could continue with my job at the time.

The knowledge I gained really helped me in my new role as a sales representative at LJ Hooker St Peters.

Nick Wang
Sales Representative – LJ Hooker St Peters

CPP40307 Certificate IV in Property Services (Real Estate) (night): 16 September 2013 – 21 May 2014

Back